Ontario, Quebec, New York Wanderings…

The rest of my trip to Ontario, Quebec and New York is being featured on the blog:  The Man Who Lived Airplanes http://macdonellfamily.wordpress.com/

I visit the Glengarry area of Ontario again.  This time I head to Montreal and you can read about my findings and adventures.  From Montreal I head south to New York State and have some really interesting experiences while visiting that great state.

Postings on this blog will probably not happen till the end of October or beginning of November.  I am still working on documenting this trip and also preparing for my trip to SLC and the British Isles course I am taking.

Go over to the other blog and enjoy!  Bonnie

Jean Talon Market Montral

Jean Talon Market Montral

DSC09579

Leave a Reply

